Meet The Volunteers

Volunteers are one of our most valuable resources at the Vegas Chamber in contributing to our work of helping Nevada businesses succeed! These members are an invaluable part of our efforts to support, connect and guide fellow members on how to best utilize and maximize Vegas Chamber membership. Get acquainted with our fantastic volunteers below!

  • Prospectors

    The Prospectors are comprised of long-standing Vegas Chamber member volunteers which include past Chairmen, council members, and committee officers. They serve as hosts for many Chamber events bringing with them a strong foundation of volunteerism, as well as Chamber and community knowledge.


    • President: L. Joe Coppedge – Mushkin Cica Coppedge
    • Ace Fair – Fair Solutions Inc.
    • Bob Werner – Furniture Market
    • Carl Rowe – CLARITY Advisors to Management
    • Chuck Ley – Cornerstone Merchant Services
    • Chris Crooks – Newmark
    • Edward Domanico – AET Environmental
    • Elli Morris – Signature Real Estate Group
    • Fafie Moore – ERA Brokers Consolidated
    • Howard Skolnik – Howard Skolnik LLC
    • Jim Marsh – Jim Marsh Automotive
    • Larry Singer – Newmark
    • Wm. Allen Kaercher – Kaercher Campbell & Associates
  • Ambassadors

    The Vegas Chamber Ambassadors are a team of professionals from the chamber membership who donate their time to assist new members maximize their Vegas Chamber investment. They are a group of motivated members who act as the welcoming arm of the Vegas Chamber by sharing their experiences and introducing new members to Chamber events and resources. Ambassadors are charged with extending the hand of friendship to both new and current members, greeting them with an enthusiastic handshake and award-winning smile, making welcome calls, attending ribbon cuttings, hosting Business After Hours and attending (assisting as needed) with Chamber events. For more information regarding Chamber Ambassadors, please contact the Membership department at 702.641.5822.

    • Allison Wax – Coldwell Banker Premier Realty (Chair / PC Member)
    • Becky Stonebarger – The Beacon Center Inc (PC Member)
    • Camille Spenner – Merit Lending (Co-Chair)
    • Carlos Sidney – New York Life Insurance Company
    • Gina Maceo – America First Credit Union (PC Member)
    • Kim Dung Ho – Kim Photography
    • Kristi Lutzenberger – Auntie2Hands
    • Lisa DuPere – Revel Nevada Henderson (Not pictured)
    • Michael Carter – Carter Investments
    • Romeo Villafania, Jr – America First Credit Union (PC Member)
    • Rose Falocco – HomeSmart Encore Real Estate
    • Sophia Peranteau – Optomis Insurance and Benefits (Not pictured)
    • Tad Dillard – Xerox by Elan Office Systems

    Pictured here from Left to Right: Carlos Sidney, Romeo Villafania, Jr, Kristi Lutzenberger, Camille Spenner, Gina Maceo, Kim Dung Ho, Allison Wax, Becky Stonebarger, Rose Falocco, Tad Dillard, Mike Carter

    We are looking for passionate and energetic individuals to be our brand ambassadors who can successfully promote our company’s core values and products to the community. Please fill out the application and submit the form.

    Ambassador Application – Click Here



  • Government Affairs Committee

    The Chamber’s legislative and policy priorities are developed by its Government Affairs Committee. This is a group of Chamber members who analyze issues and make determinations that guide the Chamber’s positioning on matters to promote fiscal responsibility at the state and local government levels, improve our education system, and strengthen the business environment and economy in Southern Nevada. The committee also makes decisions regarding the endorsements of candidates and political contributions.


    • Hugh Anderson, Chairman of Committee, Hightower Las Vegas

    • Michael Feder, Chairman, Dickinson Wright

    • Paul Anderson, Chairman- Elect, Board of Trustees Boyd Gaming Corporation

    • Gina Bongiovi, Immediate Past Chair, Board of Trustees, Bongiovi Law Firm

    • Michael Britt, Red Rock Resorts, Inc

    • Michael Bolognini, MFB Enterprises

    • Mark Brown, Miracle Flights

    • MaryKaye Cashman
    • Tim Cashman, The Cashman Companies

    • Lisa de Marigny, Omni Limousine, Inc.

    • J.T. Foley, Las Vegas Sands

    • Betsy Fretwell, Switch

    • Craig S. Galati, LGA, Inc.

    • John Guedry, Bank of Nevada

    • Keith Hansen, Allegiant Travel Company

    • Dave Howell, Wells Fargo

    • Karlos LaSane, Caesars Entertainment Corp.

    • Chad Leavitt, Findlay Automotive Group

    • Scott Leedom, Southwest Gas

    • Todd Mason, Wynn Resorts

    • Meghan McLean Fair, Anderson, & Langerman

    • Erin McMullen Midby, Boyd Gaming Corporation

    • George F. Ogilvie III, Esq., McDonald Carano LLP

    • John O’Reilly, O’Reilly Law Group

    • Damon Schilling, AMR/Medic West

    • Greta Seidman, Opportunity 180

    • Jennifer Simich, Republic Services

    • Craig Stevens, Cox Communications

    • Judy Stokey, NV Energy

    • Sasha Sutcliffe-Stephenson, MGM Resorts International

    • Todd Sklamberg, Sunrise Hospital & Medical Center

    • Ted Wiens, Jr., Ted Wiens Tire & Auto

    Vegas Chamber Policy Committees and meetings

  • Leadership Las Vegas Council

    The Leadership Las Vegas Council maintains the recruitment and selection process for incoming classes, as well as oversees individual committees to determine curriculum, day planning and alumni activities.


    Immediate Past Chair
    Gordon Absher ’09
    Dignity Health

    Alumni Communications
    Greta Beck-Seidman ’11
    Nevada HAND

    Alumni Communications
    Clay Buck ’17
    Boys & Girls Clubs of So Nevada

    Selection Chair
    Edgar Carranza ’10
    Backus, Carranza & Burden

    Executive Director, Foundation
    Cara Clarke ’07
    Leadership Foundation of Greater Las Vegas

    Program Communications / PR Chair
    Mike Disbennett ’14
    Wide Awake & The Glenn Group

    Council Chair
    Alan Diskin ’03
    American Red Cross

    Program Manager
    Lisa Gough
    Leadership Foundation of Greater Las Vegas

    Alumni Chair
    Erin Keller ’16
    Nevada State College

    Assistant Selection Chair
    Tami Miramontes ’08
    Eide Bailly LLP

    Assistant Selection Chair
    Tim Mullin ’10
    Vegas Golden Knights Foundation

    Alumni Higher Level Membership
    Debi Nutton ’10

    Immediate Past Curriculum Chair
    Brian Rice ’09
    Boys & Girls Clubs of So Nevada

    Recruitment Chair
    Craig Rosen ’16
    Desert Research Institute

    Curriculum Chair
    Lisa Santwer ’13
    Comprehensive Cancer Centers of Nevada

    Alumni Higher Level Membership
    Josh Swissman ’10
    Station Casinos

    Assistant Curriculum Chair
    Robert Torres ’15
    Colliers International

    Alumni – Events
    Shannon Steiner ’16
    American Preparatory Academy

    Dennis Sponer ’99

    Krista Clar ’14
    MGM Resorts International

  • Leadership Advance

    The Leadership Advance Council maintains the recruitment and selection process for incoming classes, as well as oversees individual committees to determine curriculum, day planning and alumni activities.


    Advisory Council Chair
    Jarron Gray ‘13
    Valley Bank of Nevada

    Immediate Past Council Chair
    DeAndre Esteen ’13
    Barclaycard US

    Curriculum Chair
    Ilona Mitchell ‘15
    Wells Fargo

    Alumni Chair
    Lebette Hostetler ‘16

    Alumni Co-Chair
    Cheryl Marshall ‘14

    Scholarship Fundraiser
    Maisie Rodolico ‘17
    FMB, Inc

    Class Project Advisor
    Susan Splan ‘15
    Nevada State Bank

Proud Member Partners